Centennial Middle School

Skip to main content
Events
  • Feb 1 Wed
  • Feb 6 Mon
    • Box Tops Collection (Please send in your Box Tops with your student and have them give them to their Advisory Teacher. Top winner will get a $25 gift certificate. Top class will get juice and donuts! )
      • Events
  • Feb 7 Tue
    • Box Tops Collection (Please send in your Box Tops with your student and have them give them to their Advisory Teacher. Top winner will get a $25 gift certificate. Top class will get juice and donuts! )
      • Events
  • Feb 8 Wed
  • Feb 9 Thu
    • Box Tops Collection (Please send in your Box Tops with your student and have them give them to their Advisory Teacher. Top winner will get a $25 gift certificate. Top class will get juice and donuts! )
      • Events
  • Feb 10 Fri
    • Box Tops Collection (Please send in your Box Tops with your student and have them give them to their Advisory Teacher. Top winner will get a $25 gift certificate. Top class will get juice and donuts! )
      • Events
  • Feb 14 Tue
    • Valentines Day Pictures 11 AM 1 PM (The PTO will be taking Valentine's Day pictures during lunch periods in the commons. The pictures will be $1.00 each. )
      • Events
  • Feb 16 Thu
  • Feb 17 Fri
    • SCHOOL IS IN SESSION 8:15 AM 2:45 PM (Due to using a snow day in January, school will be in session today, Friday, February 17th! )
      • Events
  • Feb 20 Mon
Loading...